Search

Contact a Sustainable Water Solution engineer to start discussing your requirements.

StormWater and Technical Drainage

Aliaxis

Avenue de Tervuren 270
1150 Bruxelles
Belgium

Tel. : +32 2 775 5050
Fax : +32 2 775 50 51
Email : sws@aliaxis.com

Find your nearest Stormwater specialists

Country Stormwater specialists
Uruguay
Nicoll

www.nicoll.com.uy 
nicoll@nicoll.com.uy 

Puerto Rico
Durman Esquivel

www.aliaxis-la.com
ggonzalez@durman.com

Peru
Nicoll

www.aliaxis-la.com
ventas@nicoll.com.pe 

Panama
Durman Esquivel

www.aliaxis-la.com
panama@durman.com

Nicaragua
Durman Esquivel

www.aliaxis-la.com
jperalta@durman.com 

Mexico
Durman Esquivel

www.aliaxis-la.com
serviciosdurman@durman.com.mx 

Honduras
Durman Esquivel

www.aliaxis-la.com
nduron@durman.com

Guatemala
Durman Esquivel

www.aliaxis-la.com 
guatemala@durman.com 

El Salvador
Dureco El Salvador

www.aliaxis-la.com
elsalvador@durman.com 

Costa Rica
Durman Esquivel

www.aliaxis-la.com
costarica@durman.com

Colombia
Durman Esquivel

www.durman.com.co 
colombia@durman.com 

Brazil
Nicoll

www.nicoll.com.br 
info@nicoll.com.br 

USA
Ipex

www.ipexinc.com
marketing@ipexinc.com 

South Africa
Marley South Africa

www.marleypipesystems.co.za 
info@marleyps.co.za

New Zealand
RX Plastics

www.rxplastics.co.nz 
sales@rxplastics.co.nz

Marley New Zealand

www.marley.co.nz 
marketing@marley.co.nz

Malaysia
Paling

www.paling.com.my 
sales@paling.com.my 

Chile
Vinilit

www.vinilit.cl 
info@vinilit.cl 

Central America
Durman

www.aliaxis-la.com 
www.aliaxis-la.com/contacto.html 

Canada
Ipex

www.ipexinc.com
marketing@ipexinc.com 

Australia
Philmac

www.philmac.com.au 
marketing@philmac.com.au

Argentina
Nicoll

www.aliaxis-la.com
info@nicoll.com.ar 

Sweden
Glynwed SE

www.glynwed-se.com
info@glynwed-se.com

 

France
Nicoll

www.nicoll.fr
http://solutions.nicoll.fr
marketing.nicoll@aliaxis.com

Belgium
Vigotec Akatherm NV/SA

www.vigotecakatherm.be
www.purestation.be
sales@vigotecakatherm.be

Italy
Nicoll

www.nicoll.it/environment
info@nicoll.it

Czech Republic
Marley

www.glynwed.cz
info@glynwed.cz

Germany
FRIATEC AG, Building Services Division

http://www.friatec.de
info-gebaeudetechnik@friatec.de

Netherlands
Akatherm International

www.akatherm.com
info@akatherm.nl

 

Arnomij

www.arnomij.nl
info@arnomij.nl

Poland
Marley Polska

www.marley.com.pl
marley@marley.com.pl

Poliplast

www.poliplast.pl
biuro@poliplast.pl 

Spain
Jimten

www.jimten.es
comercial@jimten.com

Riuvert

www.riuvert.es
riuvert@riuvert.es

UK
Marley

www.marleyplumbinganddrainage.com
marketing@marleyext.com

 

Glossary | Privacy Policy |  Aliaxis 2008